Staff List

  • Allard, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_allard@wrdsb.ca
  • Banda, Olivera
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: olivera_banda@wrdsb.ca
  • Cantin, Mardi
  • Dawson, Erica
    Teacher
  • Duong, Trang
    Teacher
  • Finlay, Tirsa
    Teacher
  • Frank, Joan
  • Grist, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_grist@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Penny
    Teacher
  • Jackson, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jhali, Nasreen
    Teacher
    Email: nasreen_jhali@wrdsb.ca
  • Kaur, Pam
    Principal
    Email: pam_kaur@wrdsb.ca
  • Koropatwa, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_koropatwa@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Lise, Alicia
    DECE
    Email: alicia_lise@wrdsb.ca
  • MacNaughton, Hayley
  • Mannhardt, Heidi
    Vice-Principal
    Email: heidi_mannhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Maxwell, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Moses, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_moses@wrdsb.ca
  • Murray, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: brad_murray@wrdsb.ca
  • Newberry, Byron
    Teacher
    Email: byron_newberry@wrdsb.ca
  • Niebles, Carlos
  • Norton, Linda
    Teacher
  • Olsen, Glenda
    Teacher
    Email: glenda_olsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Pacheco, Lazaro
  • Pedersen, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
  • Polic, Vera
  • Pullen, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_pullen@wrdsb.ca
  • Saluja, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_saluja@wrdsb.ca
  • Spooner-Berschl, Kelly
  • Sproul, Tyson
    Teacher
    Email: tyson_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallace, Nancy
  • Woodland, Duncan
    Teacher
    Email: duncan_woodland@wrdsb.ca