• Duong, Trang
    Teacher
  • Finlay, Tirsa
    Teacher
  • Grist, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_grist@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Penny
    Teacher
  • Jackson, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • MacNaughton, Hayley
  • Maxwell, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Moses, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_moses@wrdsb.ca
  • Newberry, Byron
    Teacher
    Email: byron_newberry@wrdsb.ca
  • Niebles, Carlos
  • Norton, Linda
    Teacher
  • Olsen, Glenda
    Teacher
    Email: glenda_olsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Pacheco, Lazaro
  • Pedersen, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
  • Polic, Vera
  • Pullen, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_pullen@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallace, Nancy
  • Wiechers, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_wiechers@wrdsb.ca