Staff List

  • Armstrong, Maria

    Email: maria_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banda, Olivera
    Teacher
    Email: olivera_banda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riche, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_riche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: katherine_barth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baulk, Vicki

    Email: vicki_baulk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cantin, Mardi

    Email: mardi_cantin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cascagnette, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_cascagnette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cavanagh, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_cavanagh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chan, Jessica

    Email: jessica_chan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Colbeck, Cindy

    Email: cindy_colbeck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: anne_dahmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dawson, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_dawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duong, Trang
    Teacher
    Email: trang_duong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finlay, Tirsa
    Teacher
    Email: tirsa_finlay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finn, Sean

    Email: sean_finn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fracas, Paul

    Email: paul_fracas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frank, Joan

    Email: joan_frank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graves, Denise

    Email: denise_graves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grist, Alicia

    Email: alicia_grist@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Herner, Christine

    Email: christine_herner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Penny
    Teacher
    Email: penny_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holden, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_holden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Currie, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_currie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hovinga, Valerie

    Email: valerie_hovinga@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johannes, Kristi
    Teacher
    Email: kristi_johannes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaur, Pam

    Email: pam_kaur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Michael

    Email: michael_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kipfer, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_kipfer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Brett

    Email: brett_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacIsaac, Barb

    Email: barb_macisaac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mannhardt, Heidi

    Email: heidi_mannhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maree, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_maree@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maxwell, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Tina

    Email: tina_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moses, Amy

    Email: amy_moses@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mujtaba, Uzma

    Email: uzma_mujtaba@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nagpal, Sulbha

    Email: sulbha_nagpal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nermerich, Tanya

    Email: tanya_nermerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Newberry, Byron

    Email: byron_newberry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Niebles, Carlos

    Email: carlos_niebles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Norton, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_norton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olsen, Glenda
    Teacher
    Email: glenda_olsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pacheco, Lazaro

    Email: lazaro_pacheco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parker, Kristy

    Email: kristy_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Polic, Vera

    Email: vera_polic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Proulx, Monica

    Email: monica_proulx@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pullen, Edward

    Email: edward_pullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rana, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_rana@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neubauer, Bettina

    Email: bettina_neubauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: alison_rudd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saluja, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_saluja@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sayanvala, Rayhaana

    Email: rayhaana_sayanvala@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seibert, Lisa

    Email: lisa_seibert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sharma, Akanksha

    Email: akanksha_sharma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skorvaga, Heidi

    Email: heidi_skorvaga@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Jessica

    Email: jessica_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spooner-Berschl, Kelly

    Email: kelly_spooner-berschl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Standfast, Dwayne

    Email: dwayne_standfast@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strauss, Ashley

    Email: ashley_strauss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutton, Emily

    Email: emily_sutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mackey, Tori
    Teacher
    Email: tori_mackey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walker, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallace, Nancy

    Email: nancy_wallace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zivkovic, Jelena

    Email: jelena_zivkovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website: